1998 National Champions

1998 1A Championship

  1. Sky Kiyabu
  2. Billy Fifield
  3. Erik Mitz
  4. David Gonzalez
  5. Jeffrey Medeiros

1998 2A Championship

  1. Alex Garcia
  2. Paul Han
  3. Alan Batangan
  4. Alfred Pacheco
  5. Nalukai Hookano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>